University
/ How to delete to a client

How to delete to a client

  1. Tap the “Clients” icon (Two people) down the bottom
  2. Tap on the clients whos history you wish to view
  3. Tap the ··· (three dots) in the top right corner
  4. Tap “Delete Client”
  5. Type “Delete”
  6. Tap “Delete Client”